Log In
About MilqTerms & Legal
discovermy collection
sign in
About MilqTerms & Legal
Faber & Faber
466

Faber & Faber

466 Posts

This Playlist features posts by Faber & Faber on YouTube and SoundCloud. Follow this Playlist to see new updates in your Feed.

This Playlist features posts by Faber & Faber on YouTube and SoundCloud. Follow this Playlist to see new updates in your Feed.
Faber & Faber
Oct 5, 2015
Share Playlist
Playlist Actions
Playlist image by Faber & Faber
Faber & Faber - Exploring The Moor with William Atkins
Faber & Faber

Exploring The Moor with William Atkins

'The Moor: Lives, Landscape, Literature' is a book by William Atkins published by Faber and Faber. Blake Morrison called it 'an ambitious mix of history, topography, literary criticism and nature writing, in the tradition of WG Sebald, Robert MacFarlane and Olivia Laing' (Guardian Book of the Week) and John Carey said 'it is [Atkins'] ability to cheat expectation that gives him impact as a writer . . . [a] remarkable book.' (Sunday Times). Video production: Simon Warner. Score: Richard Skelton. Field Recording: Chris Watson.
466 posts in
Faber & Faber
top
recent